Board of Directors


Next meeting: June 23, 2020

Location: To be confirmed

Meeting minutes are available to the public upon request.
Please contact us if you would like to obtain a copy.

Members List

Board composition for 2020-2021:

John Meneghello, public appointee
Jack Trumley, public appointee
Don Grant, public appointee
Tina Hartnell, elected dietitian
Jiak Chin Koh, elected dietitian
Theresa Cividin, elected dietitian
Anita Marriott, elected dietitian
Jill Worboys, elected dietitian
Kady Hunter, elected dietitian


Travel Expenses

Honoraria and Per Diems

Meetings: Delegations and Observers

Committee Membership

Board and Committee Members' Code of Conduct

Chair and Vice-chair Election

Election Nomination Form


The College hosts an annual general meeting to report on the financial statements and the auditor report, the work of the Board and Committees and the minutes of last annual general meeting.

Next meeting: June 22, 2020
Location: Virtual
June 14, 2019 AGM Meeting Minutes