Board of Directors

2018 - 2019

Tina Hartnell, Chair, appointed RD, Fraser
John Meneghello, Vice-chair, appointed Public Representative
Sophia Baker-French, elected RD, Vancouver Island
Serena Caner, elected RD, Interior/North
Theresa Cividin, elected RD, Vancouver Coastal
Jiak Chin Koh, elected RD, Vancouver Coastal
Jill Worboys, elected RD, Interior/North
Vacancies - appointed Public Representatives (2)

Board News and Policies